A new feature allows you to cancel classes in the system. When canceling a class the following happens:
- All entries are removed from the class – This removes them from the class and removes charges for the class.
- Class cannot be added any longer – You can no longer add an entry to the class from ShowGrounds or on the web using ShowGroundsLive.com.
- Class is removed from Ring Status altogether.
- Class is marked as Canceled on Show Schedule.
- Class is marked as Canceled on Class Detail Page.
Steps to Cancel A Class:
After Cancel is Complete